It is the mission of the Alliance Board of Directors to draw on the talents and resources of its member organizations to create an industry vision and strategic plan for the Association. The Board is responsible for positioning the association as an industry leader; managing the affairs of the Association; overseeing the performance of professional staff; and for developing and recommending procedures to ensure the successful implementations of the strategic plan of the Association.


Board of Directors: 

Jeff Watson, President
P.O. Box 5337 
Bossier City, LA 71111-5337

Mark Majors, President-Elect
P.O. Box 527
Melville, LA 71353-0527

Tracy Wold, Treasurer
1300 Commerce Street
Ruston, LA 71270

Brady Daigle, Secretary
17078 West Main St.
Cut-Off, LA 70345

Porter Taylor, Member-At-Large
P.O. Box 98000
Lafayette, LA 70509
Gary Peters, Immediate Past President
1598 French Turn Rd. 
Winnsboro, LA 71295

Donna Newchurch, CEO
5010 Hwy 1
Napoleonville, LA 70390