Staff

The LAA, LRAA and ACE4EMS staff is comprised of seven individuals with diverse backgrounds who offer support to programs, initiatives and education that the companies combined offer.

 

Donna Newchurch, CEO - Donna@newchurchassoc.com

 

 

Curry Landry, Policy Director - Clandry@louisianaambulancealliance.org

 

Evon Smith, ACE4EMS Director - Evon@ace4ems.org

 

 

Yvette LeBlanc, Administrative Support Assistant - Admin@newchurchassoc.com

 

 

Robert Daughdril, Emergency Preparedness Coordinator - Robert@louisianaambulancealliance.org

 

Michael R. "Mike" Thibodeaux, Lobbyist

 

 

Annie Wilson, Marketing and Communications Manager  - Communications@louisianaambulancealliance.org

 

Sara Crochet, Finance Coordinator - Sara@louisianaambulancealliance.org

Shane Bellard, Program Coordinator & Asset Manager - Shane@louisianaambulancealliance.org